Sub-25 Meditation Challenge

Catch up page

Week 1

with Subhadramati

Monday 20th September:

catch up here

Tuesday 21st September:

catch up here

Wednesday 22nd September:

catch-up here

Thursday 23rd September:

catch up here

Friday 24th September:

catch up here


Week 2

with Maitreyabandhu

Monday 27th September:

catch up here

Tuesday 28th September:

catch up here

Wednesday 29th September:

catch up here

Thursday 30th September:

catch-up here

Friday 1st October:


Week 3

with Amalayodhin

Monday 4th October:

Catch up here

Tuesday 5th October:

Catch up here

Wednesday 6th October:

Catch up here

Thursday 7th October:

Catch up here

Friday 8th October:

Catch up here