Lunchtime meditation

,

Monday Lunchtime Meditation – 7th Dec

Monday, 7th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Wednesday Lunchtime Meditation – 6th Jan

Wednesday, 6th Jan 2021 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Monday Lunchtime Meditation – 4th Jan

Monday, 4th Jan 2021 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation – 17th Dec

Thursday, 17th Dec2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover the...
,

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation – 10th Dec

Thursday, 10th Dec2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover the...
,

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation – 15th Dec

Tuesday, 15th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Friday Lunchtime Meditation – 11th Dec

Friday, 11th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Wednesday Lunchtime Meditation – 9th Dec

Wednesday, 9th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation – 5th Jan

Tuesday, 5th Jan 2021 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Wednesday Lunchtime Meditation – 16th Dec

Wednesday, 16th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Monday Lunchtime Meditation – 14th Dec

Monday, 14th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Tuesday Lunchtime Meditation – 8th Dec

Tuesday, 8th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Friday Lunchtime Meditation – 18th Dec

Friday, 18th Dec 2020 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Friday Lunchtime Meditation – 8th Jan

Friday, 8th Jan 2021 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
,

Thursday Lunchtime Meditation – 7th Jan

Thursday, 7th Jan 2021 1:00-2:00 Join us in person to deepen your capacity to work with your mind and discover...
Go to Top